Government & Institutions


NSIF: National Information Framework

CSG: Chief Surveyor-General

CD-SM: Chief Directorate: Surveys and Mapping

IEC: Independent Electoral Commission

StatsSA: Statistics South Africa

Department of Education

Northern Cape Provincial Government

South African Department of Defense


AGI: Association for Geographic Information.

EUROGI: European Umbrella Organisation for Geographic Information.

EIS Africa: Environmental Information Systems Africa.

GITA: The International Geospatial Information & Technology Association.

PLATO: Professional body responsible for registration of practitioners in Geomatics, Geo-Informatics and related areas.

SAACE: The South African Association of Consulting Engineers.

Your link missing? Please contact us to exchange links.

© Geo-Information Society of South Africa
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Stock photos from Pexels